Contact Us

Mailing Address:
University of Memphis
Athletics Development Office
260 Athletic Office Building
Memphis, TN 38152Telephone: (
901) 678-2334
Fax:
 (901) 678-5038
Email: tsf@memphis.edu
STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Number E-Mail
Wren Baker (901) 678-2334
Ryan Alpert (901) 678-1369 rgalpert@memphis.edu
Brian Brantley (901) 678-5349 bbrntly1@memphis.edu
Stephen Green (901) 678-3306 smgreen2@memphis.edu
Esther Hollie (901) 678-2338 ehollie@memphis.edu
Dwight Boyd (901) 678-4878 deboyd1@memphis.edu
Kim House (901) 678-4406 kbhouse@memphis.edu
Kaylee Willis (901) 678-2334 kwillis1@memphis.edu
Paaton Karel pakarel@memphis.edu